Glock Forum banner

1 - 20 of 47 Posts

·
Registered
50 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I need to find a holster for IWB that is comfortable in the summer time, yet hardy enough for concealment and retention, I try to steer away from high and low ride holsters, mid ride is a nice option as high ride wear makes me feel I am going to drop the gun in front of me and is going to cause a scene... I am looking for either kydex, leader or hybrid... but other suggestions accepted...
Any recommendations ya'll?

Thank you.

·
Registered
21,518 Posts
I have a stealthgear breathable AIWB holster that can be worn in any position. it breaths so you don't sweat old over the place g262.jpg

Reactions: MrMagoo

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
Barstool how much did that set you back?

·
Registered
412 Posts
3Speed Holster I have two of these one for my Ruger SR40C and one for my Glock G19 gen4/G26 gen 3. I have been carrying with these for over two years. I live in hot steamy Gulf Coast Texas. This rig fits the bill perfectly for me. Glock 3Speed.jpg Glock 3Speed sm1.jpg Glock 3Speed sm2.jpg

·
Registered
4 Posts
Look up Outback Holsters for the G42 on Amazon. They are well built, ride comfy all day and priced fair! I hate kydex, so this Outback leather holster is my favorite!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk

·
Registered
230 Posts
Look up Outback Holsters for the G42 on Amazon. They are well built, ride comfy all day and priced fair! I hate kydex, so this Outback leather holster is my favorite!

Sent from my iPad using Tapatalk
I did and there is nothing there. please help me with a link.

·
Registered
422 Posts
My G42 is my pocket gun. Desantis Nemesis pocket holster, $25. I don't own a IWB holster for it. If I carry something on my hip or IWB it is usually my .40. Probably doesn't help you here, but I thought I'd throw it out there. Good luck in your search.

·
Registered
2,066 Posts
Good looking holster there AddisonOil