Glock Forum banner
1 - 20 of 42 Posts

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Glockstore.com has an amazing selection of aftermarket glock parts, but I've read countless horror stories of the company being a complete scam. The in-store reviews are all wonderful, but the online order side of it seems to be worse than terrible...reviews and personal experiences?

Reactions: Taxman

·
Registered
2,267 Posts
I ordered from them a couple times. Never had a "real" issue, but if it says in stock...call before you order and make sure they actually have it in stock. I got my G33 gen4 from them and not a problem.

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
I placed an order with them, and then found all the terrible reviews, which led to me immediately cancelling my order. I have no personal experience with them as far as whether shipments are on time or being misinformed of items being in stock or not, but they did take the money out of my account before my item shipped, which I wasn't fond of, though it seems to have been refunded.

·
Registered
2,267 Posts
I placed an order with them, and then found all the terrible reviews, which led to me immediately cancelling my order. I have no personal experience with them as far as whether shipments are on time or being misinformed of items being in stock or not, but they did take the money out of my account before my item shipped, which I wasn't fond of, though it seems to have been refunded.
They actually took it out or was it pending? I placed an order with glockmeister on monday and immediately it showed up on my account as pending. It didn't actually come out until today when it was shipped.

·
Registered
866 Posts
Like any company there is going to problems the best way to solve theme is to call.

·
Registered
101 Posts
Discussion Starter · #6 ·