Glock Forum banner
1 - 20 of 23 Posts

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hey guys! Im new to this particular forum, been on a few other ones, and there is just too much drama.... I like what I see here! Can't wait to learn all I can from you guys and hopefully help out some people in the process!

·
Registered
4,767 Posts
Welcome, GlockGuy....glad you're here.. How long ya been Glockin' ?

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Since April of 2012.... really new, but I have been around guns nearly all my life (hunting growing up) and Let me tell you, I have caught the bug lol love it soo much, already nearly maxed out the upgrades I can (except for competition stuff like magwells and different barrels and stuff) but yeah, I love it man

·
Registered
4,767 Posts
That's cool...I'm kind of a "stock" guy, myself... it's all good, though.
There's a lot of folks here with a lot of knowledge...pretty helpful group, overall..

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Thats good, I dont know if youve seen the drama over on the other 2 main forums with a certain vendor, but I'm glad to be here and I like it a lot so far :D

·
Registered
4,767 Posts
Thats good, I dont know if youve seen the drama over on the other 2 main forums with a certain vendor, but I'm glad to be here and I like it a lot so far :D
Nope...and they can keep it over there...we don't want it...lol

·
Registered
3,865 Posts
I used to be a regular on GT and other forums, now this Forum is my home. I got tired of all the sarcasm and rudeness on the others, especially GT.

·
Registered
2,109 Posts
I don't go there any more because of all the smart ass remarks. Not to mention taking a thread completely off topic when the poster asked a simple question.

·
Registered
58 Posts
Discussion Starter · #13 ·
yeah not to name names, but I was on the "other" Glock Forum..... and nothing but drama... this is my new home :D

·
Registered
2,109 Posts