Glock Forum banner
1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
3 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Can anyone tell me if someone from Glock is here to answer questions? I ordered a LEO discounted G32 over 2 months ago and I'm told Glock is back ordered and there is no way of telling when I'll get my new gun.

I've been carrying a Glock 31C for 7 years and I'm still happy with my choice in a duty weapon...former Baretta owner...

·
Registered
1,285 Posts
i don't think theres anyone from glock but we do have a couple of members who talk to glock all the time. don't quote me on this but i think somebody said glock just got a huge order from somewhere and there like 600,000 guns behind. sorry i didn't make your day.

·
Registered
3,865 Posts
We have a member that talks to Glock just about daily, he will be along in a bit.

·
Registered
3,865 Posts
Thanks for the info and the warm welcome.

Texcowboy- can you send me the name of the guy you mentioned?
It is ZombieKiller57, but I havent seen him on the Forum in a few days. I have seen him call Glock with answers for those on the Forum before.

·
Registered
2,109 Posts
welcome to the forum WolfPack. I have heard that they are on back order as well. You should give Glock a call and see if they have an estimated ship date. At one time there back order was tremendous, so I would look for a blue label dealer and see what they had in stock.

·
Registered
4,767 Posts