Glock Forum banner

1 - 20 of 66 Posts

·
Registered
1,285 Posts
looks real nice. a little lighter and shorter than g27 but doesn't have the capacity. of course being a mass resident i will have to wait months if not years to see if is approved by the state and the attorney generals office. even if it is approved smith has not made a mass model yet.

·
Registered
1,292 Posts
I like the single-stack feel in my hands, but I'm a big boy and my 12-pack abs have no problem concealing 11 rounds of double-stack :)

·
Registered
2,109 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
looks real nice. a little lighter and shorter than g27 but doesn't have the capacity. of course being a mass resident i will have to wait months if not years to see if is approved by the state and the attorney generals office. even if it is approved smith has not made a mass model yet.
Watching everyone else in the country play with new toys knowing it will be years before you get to, That sucks.

·
Registered
4,767 Posts
Watching everyone else in the country play with new toys knowing it will be years before you get to, That sucks.
ZK, you're right...has to be tough...with family in Mass, I've heard the stories...as well as here on the forum...we need to really appreciate how good we have it...And I encourage all of you with so many restrictions to think about that on election day...and VOTE accordingly..

·
Registered
4,767 Posts
And support the appropriate 2A Rights groups...(NRA, etc...)

·
Registered
655 Posts

·
Registered
3,865 Posts
I am anxious to fondle one at a gun show.

·
Registered
4,767 Posts
Didn't see a release date on the S&W...anybody know...? Hope it's not like the Springfield xds...who knows when it'll be here...

·
Registered
4,035 Posts
S&W does not make a Mass model and they are a Mass company! I wonder why some of these companies just don't leave and go to more gun friendly states! I don't want to see people lose jobs, but why pay taxes in states where your product isn't welcome.

·